District Map

map of Alameda County's supervisorial district 1

The First Supervisorial District includes the cities of Dublin and Livermore; most of the city of Fremont; the unincorporated community of Sunol; a portion of the City of Pleasanton; and most of the unincorporated area of the Livermore-Amador Valley. Click here to view an interactive district map.